Rox® On Motorhead Garage TV! May 20, 2014 10:51

All of us here at Rox are super excited to announce that Rox will be featured on Motorhead Garage TV airing on the Velocity Channel this June! Motorhead Garage TV is hosted by Sam Memmolo and Dave Bowman. Sam and Dave are two of the most widely respected men in the business with previous shows including Two Guys Garage, How-To Mechanic TV, Shade Tree Mechanic, and Crank and Chrome.

Be sure to tune in as Sam, Dave, and Chris from Rox offer tips to improve your ride and customize some great looking machines. The air times are listed below. Set your DVRs NOW!

Dates / Times:
Tuesday, June 3rd @ 4pm CST (5pm EST, 3pm MDT, 2pm PDT)
Sunday, June 8th @ Noon CST (1pm EST, 11am MDT, 10am PDT)

Also be sure to like our Facebook page if you want to keep updated with the newest products, specials, and install videos. Tell your friends about Motorhead Garage and be sure to watch for us on June 3rd and 8th.

God Bless and Good Riding! - The Rox Team